Archive | April 25, 2020

Movements of Continents and Plate Tectonics

The large landmasses on the surface of the earth are defined as the Continent. The earth is divided into seven continents- Asia, Africa, Europe, Australia, North America, South America, and Antarctica

Read More…

News for 25 April, 2020

Important News for Today:

Read More…